Senior student leadership team announced

Senior student leadership team announced

We are delighted to announce that the Senior Student Leadership Team for the academic year 2024/25 has now been finalised.

A huge congratulations to Dan S and Georgie B who has been appointed Heads of School. Ben and Georgie will be supported by Deputy Head Boy Declan P and Deputy Head Girl Emma M and by the Sixth Form Prefects.

Congratulations also to all the students who have been appointed to senior roles within the school community.

Sixth Form Prefect Team

  • Nathan S
  • Hannah M
  • Naomi A
  • Isabella B-O
  • Keona M-L
  • Jasmine S
  • Eden B
  • Howi B
    Nifemi L-O
  • Ben B
  • Molly Y
  • Xiluva B
  • Joshua P
  • Abi R
  • Eleanor W
  • Sophie C
  • Zara S
  • Charlie M
  • Thor M
  • Jennifer R
  • Isaac H
  • Isabelle S
  • Imogen T,
  • Ruby S
  • Theona M-L
  • Abi B
  • Harvey F
  • Tania C

We look forward to the contribution these students will make to the school over the next 12 months.

Students in all year groups will soon be able to read the leadership team’s individual testimonials on the Student Blog and on the school notice board in the KDR corridor. Students should feel free to approach them with ideas relevant to their positions.