Lower School Leadership Team announced

Lower School Leadership Team announced

We are delighted to announce our Lower School Student Leadership Team for the academic year 2023/24.

Lower School Leadership TeamA huge congratulations to our new Heads of Lower School Morley H and Amelia P. They will be supported by the new Deputy Heads of Lower School Ben P and Livvy M and the Assistant Heads of Lower School Scarlett M and Ashay L.

Congratulations also go to all the students who have been appointed to prefect roles within the lower school community.

Senior Prefect Team:

  • Community links – Maddie E and Oscar M
  • Diversity – Teni M and Heidi NG
  • Core values and Mentoring – Ashay L and Gertie H
  • Boarding – Ivy C and Emmanuel F
  • Bint Shield – Elodie S
  • Year 11 – Scarlett M
  • Environment – Libby F
  • Fundraising – Ed S

Prefect Team:

  • Antonio T
  • Kyle L
  • Ida F
  • Kacper W
  • Henry C
  • Scarlett H
  • Anna L
  • Megan R
  • Kanna I
  • Poppy S
  • Meghan W
  • Honor C
  • Thomas S
  • Harry K-B
  • Jan T