• swimming.jpg
  • Horse Jumping.jpg
  • Prom_202014.jpg
  • Hockey.jpg
  • Wales.jpg
  • hausersign.jpg
  • Dovecot.jpg
  • media_20classroom.jpg
  • lower school group.jpg
  • RWWeb.jpg
  • King-Lear.jpg
  • sat on fence.jpg
  • Rugby 35.jpg
  • cricket.jpg
  • RFL16.jpg
  • Jumpers_20Avec_20Brollies_20web.jpg
  • RTTFP.jpg
  • girls rugby.jpg
  • sailing.jpg

Heads of School Sixth Form web

6 September 2017: The Heads of School, Senior Prefects, and Year 11 Head Prefects have been appointed for the academic year 2017/18 by Sexey's students (in the case of the Sixth Form representatives) and by teaching staff (for the Year 11 representatives). Thank you to all students who took part in the election and voting process and congratulations to the successful candidates.

Year 13 Head Boy: Jordan Hunt

Year 13 Head Girl: Chloe Brady

Head of Boarding: Xavier Titley

Commenting on his appointment, Jordon Hunt (previously at King Arthur's) said, "I'm so pleased to be given the responsibility of Head Boy. I'm looking forward to being a role model for the younger years and hope to forge an even closer integration between the Sixth Form and Lower School".

Chloe Brady added, "I'm looking forward to progressing some of my campaign ideas, including teaching essential First Aid in our PSHE lessons and increasing awareness of mental health issues".

Xavier Titley said, "As Head of Boarding, my focus will be on providing a homely experience for the new boarders, including even greater communication between the three houses, Coombe, Lisbury and Macmillan".

Senior Prefects (Year 13):
Matthew Gates
Jamie Beedle
Jacob Lee
Aled Sams
Ryan Hilborne
Sam Norton
Billy Ingram
Charles Llewellin
Ben Phillips
Lewis Day
Emily Van Holland
Ellice Pounder
Kaddie Marie Smith
Georgia Smart
Elly Parnell
Katie Anderton
Emily Eales
Epernay Eales
Olivia Studley
Sharon Lei
Emma Douglas
Emily Douglas
Molly Whatmore

Asher Hutchinson

Year 11 Head Girl: Lucy RichardsHeads of Lower School web

Year 11 Head Boy: David Clackson

Year 11 Assistant Head Girl: Jasmin Dennis

Year 11 Assistant Head Boy: Adam Beedle

Year 11 Prefects:

Leanne Baker

Charlotte-Lucy Bottrill

Natalie Jarvis

Camilla Dukes

Leva Pojuner

Megan Cook

Grace Dovey

Viola Cuthbertson

Alicia Mackenzie

Holly Webb

Lucy Colville-Wright

Millie Salisbury

Lewis Palin-John

Sam Dibble

Billie Trimnell

Jacob Carnegie

Freddie Anderton

Imogen Morris

Georgia Bewley

Maia Penny

Louise Mayes

Josh Carr

Tim Forster

Harry Archer


Also announced are the Sixth Form Psychology Ambassadors:

Heidi Rossiter
Molly Whatmore
Jemima Houze
Olivia Studley
Katie Anderton
Ellie Parnell



Find us


Contact Us

logo lpp

SBF logo web

BSA logo red

logo church

logo healthy